I realized tonight that I don’t want anything in my life to be rigid. I want to be free to BE! Everything in my life, I want to flow. Flow in peace and flow in harmony. Why should I worry about tomorrow when tomorrow has enough worries of its own (Matthew 6:34)? I want to Just Do the Work as often said by my Auntie MissionaryYvette.

My mom Cheryl ALWAYS says, nothing beats a failure but a try. So I’m gonna challenge myself to do MORE than try..I’m gonna DO! I’m moving out of my own way and allowing the Word of God to be a light unto my path (Psalms 119:105). He didn’t promise to show me the whole way in one vision, but He did promise to be with me the whole way (Deuteronomy 31:6)!

Hmmm I can get used to this life, free of condemnation! Free of fear! Free of opinions! Free of pity! Free of lack! Free of self sabotage! JUST….FREE.

It’s like the feeling I used to get when I was a kid and my mom would wash our sheets and dry them on the clothes line in the sunshine. I loved the way the sheets blew in the breeze. I loved how they felt when we would run through them. I loved even more to smell them as they were being folded.

It was smell of being kissed by the sun and raised by the wind.

A smell of being free to move without worrying about who cares.

 

It was a smell of a song…A smell of a beautiful dance..

it was the smell of FREEDOM..

AND HONEY……..

I AM FREE AT LAST!!!!

I love you to life but God… God loves you to FREEDOM!

~Smooches

Kisha 

One thought on “

Tell me what'cha think?

