Just wanted to say heyyyyy!!!

I am so thankful for each of you that take the time to read my blog.  I have been fascinated and inspired by so many blogs that it’s kind of addictive! LOL ! I love the creativity, and the inspiration that comes from the voice of a person who cares about what they write.  Be it right or wrong, passion can take you from fear to faith in a split second!  So cheers to our half way mark of 2012.  Keep writing, keep dreaming, and keep being all that God has called you to be! And if you don’t know what that is, keep seeking His face, you WON’T go wrong!

 

I love you to life, but God loves you beyond that!

 

Kish (keesh)

Tell me what'cha think?

