Praise YOU Today…

If I had tomorrow, I’d promise to bless Your name.

If I could change yesterday, my praise would not be the same.

But all I have is now so I will praise You with my life and praise You from my heart.
I will let Your praises ring, because that is the best place to start. I will praise You in a song and even more in a dance.

I Will….praise You today.

If I could predict the future, my heart would be Yours forever. And this is a vow that I won’t break- no never!

My praise comes from a smile and even from a frown. My praise comes from my pain because in it I love You just the same.

Tomorrow may not be and yesterday is done but with what I have left now,

I will praise you today.

Praise You for the sunshine, the rain and the dirt so the seeds of greatness You put in me can now give birth.

Birth to the praise that You put in my soul, long before I could know that my praise today, would be my victory for tomorrow.

If I had tomorrow, I’d promise to bless Your name.

If I could change yesterday, my praise would not be the same.

So with all that I have…

I will praise You TODAY……..

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Tell me what'cha think?

