I just want to say…. THANK YOU!

Have you ever been busy about your day and the thought of how great God is hits you and all you can say is…. THANK YOU!  I just had that moment and I had to pause and say THANK YOU, THANK YOU THANK YOU! God is so wonderful, that in this lifetime, I don’t think that we will truly understand the magnitude of it.  I have had on repeat, since yesterday, Nicole C. Mullen’s Redeemer.  This is truly an amazing worship song! I KNOW MY REDEEMER LIVES…. .and then when she says I know that I know that I know that I know that I know that I know….my God!!!

Just stopped by to say to my fellow believers, take this moment to say THANK YOU!!! It’s truly a beautiful thing!

Tell me what'cha think?

