I am supposed to be here, and so are YOU!

Ephesians 1 Tells me that I am not an accident, not a curse or a disappointment.  But I was created with a  purpose and promise thought of way before God planted me in the womb for this particular time.  Not only that but He knew that our sins; my sins would be so great and that He hated sin! God hated it so much that He would create me and have to kill me because my sins would grieve Him so much.  But being all-knowing and so loving, God knew that He didnt want to kill me, or let any harm come to me and He wanted me to live with Him forever after this life of work passed away,  So God spoke to His son, Jesus; now mind you, this is long, long, long, before I was born, long long long before earth had form (you get the point? I WAS PLANNED!)  OK, so God had a talk with His son Jesus and said “Oh how I l love Kisha, I am creating her in our spiritual image to do a great work for the kingdom, but she’s gonna mess up…. A LOT! Jesus My Son, would You be willing to leave heaven, take on the same form of life that I will bring her through, work for the Kingdom as I will have her work, and then sacrifice Your life for her so that she is not taken from grace, but moved from glory to glory? Would You do that for her? And Jesus said ” For Kisha I will do it!” No hesitation, no second thought, knowing it would be painful, knowing it would cause His death, knowing I wouldn’t accept Him immediately, knowing that I would hurt Him, slander His name, slander my character, give away my soul and my heavenly blessings, knowing all of this He still said… I WILL GO! Because He knew that in His death, everything that had the power to separate me from Him, died with Him, and in His resurrection, everything that would allow me to have eternal life, rose with Him…. talk about a win win situation! And in His resurrection, He would be seated on the right hand of the Father, continuing minute by minute the petition and rally for my life! All I can say is THANK YOU!

The beauty is, is that it wasn’t just for me….He did it for you too! Never allow anyone to say you were a mistake or an accident because you are not!! Don’t believe me, read Ephesians Chapter 1 , here is just a glimpse….  Verses 4-5 NIV : For he chose us in him before the creation of the world to be holy and blameless in his sight. In love. He predestined us to be adopted as his sons through Jesus Christ, in accordance with his pleasure and will.

Did you read that??…In accordance with His PLEASURE…….we are a PLEASURE TO GOD!

GET HAPPY PEOPLE!!!!

Tell me what'cha think?

